NOW

MDC Virtual Exam July 11-12

The MDC Certification Review focuses on classes of mail, mailpiece design, commercial mail preparation/requirements and extra services, and is a great opportunity for you to add even more value to your organization… along with a new certification to your resume!

The MDC Virtual Review will be offered in 2 two and one half hour sessions (11am EST, 10am CST, 8am PST) on Monday, July 11th and continuing on Tuesday, July 12th.

Following the review sessions, you’ll have the opportunity to immediately take the open-book exam online.

The fee for this event is $85 for MSMA members and $105 for non-MSMA members.

Included is the Review Session, copy of the MDC Study Guide, and registration for the MDC Certification Exam

To earn your MDC credentials sign-up now at: (click here)

If you have any questions concerning this program please email Jim Barlow at msma@msmanational.org or Barbara Fahy at bfahy@msmanational.org

LATEST NEWS

%d bloggers like this: