President Biden Announces Three USPS Governor Nominees

WASHINGTON – February 24, 2021 — President Joe Biden announced three nominees for the United States Postal Service (USPS) Board of Governors: Anton Hajjar, Amber McReynolds, and Ron Stroman. President Biden is committed to the USPS’ success, and these experienced and tested leaders will ensure the USPS is running at the highest of service standards and that it can effectively and efficiently serve all communities in our country … (click to read more)